Shaarp Mind Forum




Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    10,344
    any way to reset the code by BEST

  2. #2
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17,148
    what do you main? reset w/o box or codes? for me the best way to reset using box

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,283
    Hello* in last version can be problems* try with version 1.10 or 1.11
    Connect phone* press reset code.
    after it will be 12345
    BR

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    36,025
    Quote:
    Dzirt / Hello* in last version can be problems* try with version 1.10 or 1.11
    Connect phone* press reset code.
    after it will be 12345
    BR when u will relaesed new updated for full support DCT4 long time we are wait

  5. #5
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    40,384
    Hello * expect new update Have full Dct4 Service solutions
    Br

  6. #6
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    40,384
    Quote:
    vmin81 / when u will relaesed new updated for full support DCT4 long time we are wait Long wait?
    updates is regular and them give new features. We must broke current work and do only dct4?
    I think - no one will be happy.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •