Welcome to the Shaarp Mind Forum.


+ Reply to Thread + Post New Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 1 to 17 of 57
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    6

     
    ive searched everywhere but cant find an answer to this


  2. #2
    Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    SHAARPMIND FORUM
    Posts
    23,524

     
    brother use mxkey for unlock the code

  3. #3
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    40,526

     
    you can also unlock with furious gold device

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    6

     
    Quote * .::ZUBAIR::. *
    brother use mxkey for unlock the code
    hi thanks for the reply but do you mean just unlocked meaning sim card**** is it possible to get the phone unblocked**** the sim is allready unlocked but the phone is blocked**** or authorization failed when trying to make calls or send texts**** thanks for any help

  5. #5
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    40,526

     
    here your new radio lab tool just download and check .... http://hotfile.com/dl/110389542/81fe...1-9-2.rar.html

    you may change your imei with it ****

    it seems to be a that your imie is blocked **** so may changing the imie unblock the set
    Attached Files
    Last edited by GSMdoctor; 06-02-2011 at 08:55 PM.

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    6

     
    do you know if its actualy possible though**** with a blackberry 9300 i know it is with older versions**** also the correct mfi loader for the 9300 curve

    when trying to connect with radiolab it says**** radio error timout cannot connect to radio. the device may be password enabled**** please unsure password protection is disabled
    Last edited by leroy1985; 06-02-2011 at 09:06 PM.

  7. #7
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    40,526

     
    brother use hard reset for clear all paswords

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    6

     
    Quote * GSMdoctor *
    brother use hard reset for clear all paswords
    hi would just like to say thanks for your help**** but i done hard reset still same message is there anyother tools i need to be using


    before using radiolab
    Last edited by leroy1985; 06-02-2011 at 09:35 PM. Reason: no reason

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    6

     
    is there a bat file for the 9300**** i have downloaded bat files but none are for my model**** to use with mfi loader.

  10. #10
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    40,526

     
    First Download Blackberry Firmware from here= BlackBerry Firmwares Download Here (All Models)!.

    Install Firmware

    Delete vendor xml file from here x:\Program Files\Common Files\Research In Motion\AppLoader\

    Open Loader (Path "x:\Program Files\Common Files\Research In Motion\AppLoader\Loader.exe") x specifies your drive path.

    Follow the instruction**** select apps for your BB and wait till loading finish



    Regards




    Last edited by GSMdoctor; 06-03-2011 at 07:35 AM.

  11. #11
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    1

     
    how do you do it for the older versions? i have a blackberry 8520 is it possible with that ?

  12. #12
    Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    SHAARPMIND FORUM
    Posts
    23,524

     
    if you want to unlock the mobile just request in this thread http://forum.shaarpmind.com/showthre...20-curve/page2

  13. #13
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    3

     
    Hello friends!! I've finally foud this active forum for my problem!! I've a BB 9300 curve and I need change imei and pin.. I have downloaded already Radiolab 1.9.2 **** MML **** MFI v 2.0.1.3
    How can I do now to change Imei and PIN? thank you.. I've read this post but I'm not very expert but I'm fast to learn ))
    Pls help meee!!! thank you!

  14. #14
    Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    SHAARPMIND FORUM
    Posts
    23,524

     
    check this video here is method of imei change


  15. #15
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    3

     
    Hi**** thank you for asnwer but I already did it by radiolab... program show me that can't connect cause maybe there is a password.. I don't have password!!
    And I don't know how show 1 on the display of BB as I see in the beginning of video posted..
    Help me.. maybe I do something wrong..

  16. #16
    Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    SHAARPMIND FORUM
    Posts
    23,524

     
    you need loader(a patched loader)

  17. #17
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    3

     
    ok**** I need a loader. Where I can find it?


 
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-12-2012, 10:19 PM
  2. iphone 4s Your IMEI Number is currently unblocked - Apple iphone problem
    By Dr.Batista in forum Apple Iphone - iphone application
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-08-2012, 02:32 AM
  3. Help with changing IMEI of 9300 Curve - BlackBerry
    By Normis21 in forum BlackBerry - RIM
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-21-2011, 11:53 PM
  4. Blackberry Radiolab tool
    By DanMaster in forum BlackBerry - RIM
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-10-2011, 03:49 PM
  5. Help needed regarding changing of IMEI for 8520 Curve
    By Visitor in forum BlackBerry - RIM
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-21-2011, 12:19 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts