Welcome to the Gsm Forum ShaarpMind.






+ Reply to Thread + Post New Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    12,469

    Thumbs up nokia 1650 insert sim problem


     
    my friend i have a nokia 1650 its showing insert sim i heat the sim ic but problem is not solve any idea what can i do


  2. #2
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    40,531

    Thumbs up nokia 1650 insert sim problem


     
    search in forum Use Search Botten

  3. #3
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17,248

    Thumbs up nokia 1650 insert sim problem


     
    i also serach in the forum but not find any good soluction i am confused pls help meeeeeee

  4. #4
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17,181

    Thumbs up nokia 1650 insert sim problem


     
    i am wating for ans my friends

  5. #5
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17,181

    Thumbs up nokia 1650 insert sim problem


     
    pl try 2 change the sim which ic support for 1600 your pro will 100% best of luck

  6. #6
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    40,531

    Thumbs up nokia 1650 insert sim problem


     
    1200 1208 1209 1650 sim ic location is same try this jumperS IN R2700

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    36,394

    Thumbs up nokia 1650 insert sim problem


     
    Thanks to makkah mobile......

  8. #8
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17,055

    Thumbs up nokia 1650 insert sim problem


     
    my friends i make the jumper as on the pic in sim ic but problem is not solve

    and i confused what is mean in the pic these two pins

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,921

    Thumbs up nokia 1650 insert sim problem


     
    Quote:

    ameho0102
    my friend i have a nokia 1650 its showing insert sim i heat the sim ic but problem is not solve any idea what can i do
    pls help me 1650 insert sim

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,249

    Thumbs up nokia 1650 insert sim problem




     
    first replace sim esd filter * if problem not solved check vsim voltage if voltage missing then fault is in uem


    good luck


 
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts