Welcome to the Gsm Forum ShaarpMind.






+ Reply to Thread + Post New Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    12,416

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     

    hello furios gold! can you share working cable pin out for this model ?

    thanks.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,431

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     
    Here You Go.Pinouts are already posted by hack3r2k.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    36,006

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     
    thanks bro* i tried that already but still wont work.

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    40,531

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     
    then try this pinout and post result.


    KEYBOARD

    I------------------------I


    1 24


    12 - TX(data from phone)*connect via 27k to +5V

    15 - RX(data to phone)

    13*22*23*24 - GND

  5. #5
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17,055

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     
    Quote:

    ina
    thanks bro* i tried that already but still wont work.


    If doesnt work then u made improper cable.


    Brtitle=wink

  6. #6
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17,580

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     
    Hi*


    Is this cable same as anyother?

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    36,105

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     
    Quote:

    Stylo Communication
    Hi*


    Is this cable same as anyother?


    Yes same like any other pantech.


    Brtitle=wink

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,703

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     
    Quote:

    .::Rizwan::
    then try this pinout and post result.


    KEYBOARD

    I------------------------I


    1 24


    12 - TX(data from phone)*connect via 27k to +5V

    15 - RX(data to phone)

    13*22*23*24 - GND
    thanks bro* ill post result later.

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,279

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     
    Quote:

    .:hack3r2k:
    If doesnt work then u made improper cable.


    Brtitle=wink
    Hello mr.Hacker2k ive followed your instructions but i cant get a connection from C300 to Furious unlocker* I hope u can help us with this problem coz it takes us alot of time searching for the right configuration..Kindly specify the exact or compatible cable that we can use to modify.



    B.R.

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,796

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?




     
    Quote:

    ced129
    Hello mr.Hacker2k ive followed your instructions but i cant get a connection from C300 to Furious unlocker* I hope u can help us with this problem coz it takes us alot of time searching for the right configuration..Kindly specify the exact or compatible cable that we can use to modify.



    B.R.


    You must use Pantech cable of if u made urself cable be sure u made properly. NOTE: Theres no pantech cable inside box. So must build urself. And pinouts u find in FuriouS Pinouts thread !


    Brtitle=wink


 
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts