Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: PANTECH C300 cable pinout?

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    12,352

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?

    hello furios gold! can you share working cable pin out for this model ?

    thanks.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,128

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?

    Here You Go.Pinouts are already posted by hack3r2k.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,818

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?

    thanks bro* i tried that already but still wont work.

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    40,207

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?

    then try this pinout and post result.


    KEYBOARD

    I------------------------I


    1 24


    12 - TX(data from phone)*connect via 27k to +5V

    15 - RX(data to phone)

    13*22*23*24 - GND

  5. #5
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    16,944

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?

    Quote:

    ina
    thanks bro* i tried that already but still wont work.


    If doesnt work then u made improper cable.


    Brtitle=wink

  6. #6
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17,458

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?

    Hi*


    Is this cable same as anyother?

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,906

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?

    Quote:

    Stylo Communication
    Hi*


    Is this cable same as anyother?


    Yes same like any other pantech.


    Brtitle=wink

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,483

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?

    Quote:

    .::Rizwan::
    then try this pinout and post result.


    KEYBOARD

    I------------------------I


    1 24


    12 - TX(data from phone)*connect via 27k to +5V

    15 - RX(data to phone)

    13*22*23*24 - GND
    thanks bro* ill post result later.

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,008

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?

    Quote:

    .:hack3r2k:
    If doesnt work then u made improper cable.


    Brtitle=wink
    Hello mr.Hacker2k ive followed your instructions but i cant get a connection from C300 to Furious unlocker* I hope u can help us with this problem coz it takes us alot of time searching for the right configuration..Kindly specify the exact or compatible cable that we can use to modify.



    B.R.

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,589

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?

    Quote:

    ced129
    Hello mr.Hacker2k ive followed your instructions but i cant get a connection from C300 to Furious unlocker* I hope u can help us with this problem coz it takes us alot of time searching for the right configuration..Kindly specify the exact or compatible cable that we can use to modify.



    B.R.


    You must use Pantech cable of if u made urself cable be sure u made properly. NOTE: Theres no pantech cable inside box. So must build urself. And pinouts u find in FuriouS Pinouts thread !


    Brtitle=wink

  11. #11
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    16,991

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?

    Quote:

    .:hack3r2k:
    You must use Pantech cable of if u made urself cable be sure u made properly. NOTE: Theres no pantech cable inside box. So must build urself. And pinouts u find in FuriouS Pinouts thread !


    Brtitle=wink


    Mr.hack3r2k i use U8110 LG cable w/USB wich is simillar to pantech cable.will it it work or not?if theres a compatible cable which cable would u suggest just in case? thanks for the swift reply Mr.Hack3r2k i appreciate it.



    B.R.

  12. #12
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,713

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?

    Quote:

    ced129
    Mr.hack3r2k i use U8110 LG cable w/USB wich is simillar to pantech cable.will it it work or not?if theres a compatible cable which cable would u suggest just in case? thanks for the swift reply Mr.Hack3r2k i appreciate it.



    B.R.


    OFFCOURSE IS NOT OK. THERE ARE 20 CABLES USING SAME SOCKET U SEE ON 8110title=big IMPORTANT IS PINOUT. THERE NO SIMILAR CABLE INSIDE. YOU MUST BUILD URSELF THE CABLE !


    Brtitle=wink

  13. #13
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17,212

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?

    Quote:

    .:hack3r2k:
    OFFCOURSE IS NOT OK. THERE ARE 20 CABLES USING SAME SOCKET U SEE ON 8110title=big IMPORTANT IS PINOUT. THERE NO SIMILAR CABLE INSIDE. YOU MUST BUILD URSELF THE CABLE !


    Brtitle=wink
    Ok thank you very much mr.hack3r2k ill find a way to make an improvice cable for Pantech*If ever i have time i might buy a cable in furious Team to sort things out coz it takes 5 cables here to modify unfortunately no success.


    B.R. and more power to Furious Guys title=wink

  14. #14
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,008

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?

    Quote:

    ced129
    Ok thank you very much mr.hack3r2k ill find a way to make an improvice cable for Pantech*If ever i have time i might buy a cable in furious Team to sort things out coz it takes 5 cables here to modify unfortunately no success.


    B.R. and more power to Furious Guys title=wink
    additional cables for furious gold are between 4-8 euro..so is not a big sum of money.so it is better to buy one cable..and problem is solved.

  15. #15
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17,200

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?

    Quote:

    electrolandgs
    additional cables for furious gold are between 4-8 euro..so is not a big sum of money.so it is better to buy one cable..and problem is solved.
    where any info needed badly iphone..or what


    thanks

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •