Welcome to the Gsm Forum ShaarpMind.






+ Reply to Thread + Post New Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 12 of 15
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    12,416

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     

    hello furios gold! can you share working cable pin out for this model ?

    thanks.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,431

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     
    Here You Go.Pinouts are already posted by hack3r2k.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    36,006

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     
    thanks bro* i tried that already but still wont work.

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    40,531

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     
    then try this pinout and post result.


    KEYBOARD

    I------------------------I


    1 24


    12 - TX(data from phone)*connect via 27k to +5V

    15 - RX(data to phone)

    13*22*23*24 - GND

  5. #5
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17,055

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     
    Quote:

    ina
    thanks bro* i tried that already but still wont work.


    If doesnt work then u made improper cable.


    Brtitle=wink

  6. #6
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17,579

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     
    Hi*


    Is this cable same as anyother?

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    36,105

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     
    Quote:

    Stylo Communication
    Hi*


    Is this cable same as anyother?


    Yes same like any other pantech.


    Brtitle=wink

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,703

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     
    Quote:

    .::Rizwan::
    then try this pinout and post result.


    KEYBOARD

    I------------------------I


    1 24


    12 - TX(data from phone)*connect via 27k to +5V

    15 - RX(data to phone)

    13*22*23*24 - GND
    thanks bro* ill post result later.

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,279

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     
    Quote:

    .:hack3r2k:
    If doesnt work then u made improper cable.


    Brtitle=wink
    Hello mr.Hacker2k ive followed your instructions but i cant get a connection from C300 to Furious unlocker* I hope u can help us with this problem coz it takes us alot of time searching for the right configuration..Kindly specify the exact or compatible cable that we can use to modify.



    B.R.

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,796

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     
    Quote:

    ced129
    Hello mr.Hacker2k ive followed your instructions but i cant get a connection from C300 to Furious unlocker* I hope u can help us with this problem coz it takes us alot of time searching for the right configuration..Kindly specify the exact or compatible cable that we can use to modify.



    B.R.


    You must use Pantech cable of if u made urself cable be sure u made properly. NOTE: Theres no pantech cable inside box. So must build urself. And pinouts u find in FuriouS Pinouts thread !


    Brtitle=wink

  11. #11
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17,116

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     
    Quote:

    .:hack3r2k:
    You must use Pantech cable of if u made urself cable be sure u made properly. NOTE: Theres no pantech cable inside box. So must build urself. And pinouts u find in FuriouS Pinouts thread !


    Brtitle=wink


    Mr.hack3r2k i use U8110 LG cable w/USB wich is simillar to pantech cable.will it it work or not?if theres a compatible cable which cable would u suggest just in case? thanks for the swift reply Mr.Hack3r2k i appreciate it.



    B.R.

  12. #12
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,921

    Thumbs up PANTECH C300 cable pinout?


     
    Quote:

    ced129
    Mr.hack3r2k i use U8110 LG cable w/USB wich is simillar to pantech cable.will it it work or not?if theres a compatible cable which cable would u suggest just in case? thanks for the swift reply Mr.Hack3r2k i appreciate it.



    B.R.


    OFFCOURSE IS NOT OK. THERE ARE 20 CABLES USING SAME SOCKET U SEE ON 8110title=big IMPORTANT IS PINOUT. THERE NO SIMILAR CABLE INSIDE. YOU MUST BUILD URSELF THE CABLE !


    Brtitle=wink


 
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. pantech pg c300 gives wrong code with online server how to?
    By oto_electronics in forum Infinity-Box
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-17-2011, 09:08 AM
  2. Unlock Success* Pantech C300
    By Visitor in forum Infinity-Box
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 06-12-2011, 07:51 AM
  3. Samsung C300 pinout help......
    By insider-Geno in forum Infinity-Box
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-12-2011, 05:53 AM
  4. how to put pantech pg-c300 cable in data mode????
    By niklos in forum Infinity-Box
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-12-2011, 04:28 AM
  5. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-12-2011, 12:09 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts