Shaarp Mind Forum




Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,882
    how to reset user code on this soft?

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    36,295
    Try with LG M3 select any model and factory reset. Select the comport that fits your box of course...

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,148
    Quote:

    FTEAM_MODERATOR
    Try with LG M3 select any model and factory reset. Select the comport that fits your box of course...
    i did checked but factory reset option not found

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,113
    did you tried with all models and option not found? You must choose any model that offers that function

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,283
    Quote:

    FTEAM_MODERATOR
    did you tried with all models and option not found? You must choose any model that offers that function
    i did try all type & select one by one but not found that option

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,283
    And factory at reset?


    Cmon difference its nearly nothing...

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •