Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: software to reset blackberry LCD 8900*8520*9700*9800 - BlackBerry

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1,564

    Hi* if any friends have software to reset Blackberry LCD for model 8900*8520*9700*9800?

    by using the software* for example 8900 LCD version #002 and #004 could be used on any 8900 (before some can only use #002 LCD and some only use #004)

    if have* share pls

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    6,014

    only factory tool does it ...

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,059

    Tired of seeing this china begger is asking for freebies again. Nothing is for free. If you need offer money to buy it* see if there is any sellers who is willing to sell it.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    6,999

    anyone have it im ready to pay?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    5,550

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7,022

    thanks* kind guy.


    GFI* we bought already! if u need* we can sell u! we are a team* pls respect others that means u respect yourself!!

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7,034

    Hey IF u have u can sell it to many others here who need it. I dont need it I have it long time ago for all models now title=smile If you are a team of expert I mean IF dont come here and beg for free solution always lol.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7,034

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    5,550

    dear all*

    for all until now no body can do* until you know someone can do* or you can do disable RTAS 1st then you con do any thing on every blackberry....

    ONLY SOMEONE.......and until now no body know.....

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    40,284

    if any one have plz share it or tell me ur price.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    6,001

    I would like to know the price two?

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    6,014

    i see i can and i can )))))

    its all s_h_i_t

    who know command and have cracked radiolabtool for send cmd for clear display i think no one !



    p.s. but we have )))title=big

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,642

    I am sure no one have have this kind of software


    but any way we can try try and try

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,642

    She claim she had bought it and willing to sell so those who want can look for her. If she cant sell means she is simply B_ULLSH!TTING. Anyone bought anything from her title=big?

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    6,094

    i am willing to buy it that software

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Visitors found this page by searching for:

!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •