Welcome to the Shaarp Mind Forum.






+ Reply to Thread + Post New Thread
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2,630

     

    Hello guys*


    Im a new Cyclone user* I want to flash 5130!!


    How to this job??


    I have wachted that video from site* but ... not helped!



    Can anybody explain me step by step??



    Thankstitle=smile

  2. #2
  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    5,541

     
    N95 Flashing Video Doesnt works!!

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7,114

     
    Bro* What do u do actually with N95flashtxt. notepad??


    What must be on add Image?

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,699

     
    Mate flashing is easy ...

    If using FBUS cable Connect Cable IF phone is working Read info (adaptor must be used and if cable is OK Phone Should Goto Local Mode).

    Now goto BB5 tab and Add Flash images u need MCU PPM CNT as ur Need..

    Press Flash..

    AS FOR USB

    all is same but on settings tab change INterface to USB

    and Load flash Images First then Connect Phone and Press Flash when asked Press power button a little and u r ready to GO

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,699

     
    video is working good mate

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    5,611

     
    Quote:

    melgs
    video is working good mate
    yeah bro* sorry.. that was something wrong on my pc!


    Thanks

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7,053

     
    Quote:

    Amir-Skill
    Mate flashing is easy ...

    If using FBUS cable Connect Cable IF phone is working Read info (adaptor must be used and if cable is OK Phone Should Goto Local Mode).

    Now goto BB5 tab and Add Flash images u need MCU PPM CNT as ur Need..

    Press Flash..

    AS FOR USB

    all is same but on settings tab change INterface to USB

    and Load flash Images First then Connect Phone and Press Flash when asked Press power button a little and u r ready to GO
    Ok* bro. Where u can get this files? MCU PPM & CNT...

    for example flash file for 5130 is already installed on my computer!


    When I press on image add* Where shoud I go? To which file??



    Thankstitle=smile

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    6,934

     
    flashfile of cyclone is same with jaf


    details all the files


    u can see it the highersize is MCU the lowest is CNT and the middle size thats be the PPM title=big


    hope this helps you

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    mumbai
    Posts
    9

     
    Thanks bro good post


 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-28-2011, 05:27 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-27-2011, 09:42 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-27-2011, 02:47 AM
  4. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-26-2011, 11:23 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-26-2011, 02:32 AM

Tags for this Thread