Welcome to the ShaarpMind.






+ Reply to Thread + Post New Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 6 of 15
  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    10,518

    Thumbs up Cyclone box - Nokia C3 Possible To Flash & Unlock With FBUS


     

    Is this phone possible with FBUS?



    I also need the pinout for this phone?



    Kind Regards

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    5,962

    Thumbs up Nokia C3 Possible To Flash & Unlock With FBUS


     
    broad comm phones fbus not supported but you can flash via usb

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7,056

    Thumbs up Nokia C3 Possible To Flash & Unlock With FBUS


     
    Quote:

    Mr.3.
    broad comm phones fbus not supported but you can flash via usb



    Thanks


    But is it possible to obtain the cod file through USB? If not how do i unlock this phone through bruteforce?


    Kind Regards

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7,138

    Thumbs up Nokia C3 Possible To Flash & Unlock With FBUS


     
    Code:
    margin: 0px;
    padding: 6px;
    border: 1px inset;
    width: 640px;
    height: 34px;
    text-align: left;
    overflow: auto>is it possible to obtain the cod file through USB?
    its not supported at this moment.......

    Quote:


    If not how do i unlock this phone through bruteforce?

    LBF not supported coz cannot read HASH via usb* you can unlock by operator only

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7,093

    Thumbs up Nokia C3 Possible To Flash & Unlock With FBUS


     
    Quote:

    Mr.3.
    Code:
    margin: 0px;
    padding: 6px;
    border: 1px inset;
    width: 640px;
    height: 34px;
    text-align: left;
    overflow: auto>is it possible to obtain the cod file through USB?
    its not supported at this moment.......




    LBF not supported coz cannot read HASH via usb* you can unlock by operator only




    I see.



    So it looks like the problem with Broadcom phones is Bruteforce supports Broadcom but there is no FBUS support.



    If there is no FBUS support then there is no codfile to calculate.



    So this means that SL3 + Broadcom together are like a 3 Meter steel wall title=frown



    Iv looked at the pinouts on the c3 and they are not in straight lines. So it looks like they will have to make an FBUS cable for this phone when FBUS

    is supported.



    Kind Regards

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7,093

    Thumbs up Nokia C3 Possible To Flash & Unlock With FBUS




     
    Not possible to read hash * but in some of next updates title=wink who know?


 
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. can i flash x3 fbus in this box? - Cyclone box
    By drew12580 in forum Cyclonebox
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-27-2011, 09:21 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-27-2011, 03:22 AM
  3. x3 flash via fbus failed [ Solved ] - Cyclone box
    By didigsmhosting in forum Cyclonebox
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-27-2011, 03:10 AM
  4. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-26-2011, 11:18 PM
  5. Cyclone can not flash N73 FBUS ?
    By NPL2 in forum Cyclonebox
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-26-2011, 03:49 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts