Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Need Nokia 6600 Power Switch Jumper - hardware issue ?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1,733
    I want Nokia 6600 Power Switch Jumper * the Below 2 points r missing* please guide me where i put this 2 points on PCB?

    check the Attached PIC

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17,246
    Quote:

    agk
    I want Nokia 6600 Power Switch Jumper * the Below 2 points r missing* please guide me where i put this 2 points on PCB?

    check the Attached PIC

    try this solution

    /


    /


  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17,246
    good job brooooooooooooooooo

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    5,551
    Bro the Left one Point i know where to jumper it but the right one i dont know where i can jumper the right 1? check the pic

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17,221
    Quote:

    agk
    Bro the Left one Point i know where to jumper it but the right one i dont know where i can jumper the right 1? check the pic
    wrong picther.........................

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17,221
    Quote:

    helpful-man
    try this solution

    /


    /



    good post i am many time tested .................................

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7,110
    Ok now tell me the Direct On power jumper of Nokia 6600* if i dont want to use Power switch.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    6,917
    any1 quick reply me. direct power on jumper without power button of nokia 6600

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7,110
    it is a typical nokia model* any hardware expert will know about it* but did not get any suitable & Quick Response. So sad.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    5,693
    Quote:

    agk
    Bro the Left one Point i know where to jumper it but the right one i dont know where i can jumper the right 1? check the pic
    that is only negative and passitive ways* easy to determine


    negative ways just connect to ground or pcb


    passitive ways fallow the diagram that give to you.


    thats all.............

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •