Welcome to the Shaarp Mind Forum.


+ Reply to Thread + Post New Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    4,931

     
    every body in this forum .help me please . i have nokia c2 - 03 shown local mode.how to solve it.?title=confused thank you


  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    5,650

     
    try to flash with higher version

  3. #3
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    1

     
    Just flash it bro. the prob. will be solved

  4. #4
    Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    SHAARPMIND FORUM
    Posts
    23,579

     
    Quote * vijay.jangra228 *
    After Flashing Done but also show local mode
    its hardware problem ....

  5. #5
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    punjab Pakistan
    Posts
    1

     
    Quote * .::ZUBAIR::. *
    its hardware problem ....

    please upload pic what is harware what i do ???????????

    hanks

  6. #6
    Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    SHAARPMIND FORUM
    Posts
    23,579

     
    Quote * M Adrees *
    please upload pic what is harware what i do ???????????

    hanks
    it depend on the condition of the board check if there are water marks or dry solders reheat the board
    all the best


 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 03-16-2013, 04:43 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-16-2013, 03:34 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-16-2013, 03:25 AM
  4. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 03-04-2012, 03:26 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-05-2011, 06:42 PM

Tags for this Thread