Shaarp Mind Forum




Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    4,921
    every body in this forum .help me please . i have nokia c2 - 03 shown local mode.how to solve it.?title=confused thank you

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    5,643
    try to flash with higher version

  3. #3
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    1
    Just flash it bro. the prob. will be solved

  4. #4
    Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    SHAARPMIND FORUM
    Posts
    23,830
    Quote Originally Posted by vijay.jangra228 View Post
    After Flashing Done but also show local mode
    its hardware problem ....
    .::ZUBAIR::.

  5. #5
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    punjab Pakistan
    Posts
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by .::ZUBAIR::. View Post
    its hardware problem ....

    please upload pic what is harware what i do ???????????

    hanks

  6. #6
    Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    SHAARPMIND FORUM
    Posts
    23,830
    Quote Originally Posted by M Adrees View Post
    please upload pic what is harware what i do ???????????

    hanks
    it depend on the condition of the board check if there are water marks or dry solders reheat the board
    all the best
    .::ZUBAIR::.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •