Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: Samsung c5212 sim 2 network fault. - Samsung hardware problem

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    564
    Hi


    can any one help me for samsung c5212 only sim 2 network fault.



    Problem :


    1 . I was received set in dead condition.


    2. after full flash set is now on


    3. incoming & outgoing call is ok from sim no. 1


    4. but from sim2 * always no network found.


    so my question is * is there two different network section in c5212?


    plz suggest.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2,101
    did you flash slave part (sim 2)

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7,022
    yes i flash both* primary & slave.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2,108
    check imei 2 of the mobile phone

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2,108
    can any one help me for samsung c5212 only sim 2 network fault.



    Problem :


    1 . I was received set in dead condition.


    2. after full flash set is now on


    3. incoming & outgoing call is ok from sim no. 1


    4. but from sim2 * always no network found.


    so my question is * is there two different network section in c5212?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    6,917
    Quote:

    sumon_ragon
    can any one help me for samsung c5212 only sim 2 network fault.



    Problem :


    1 . I was received set in dead condition.


    2. after full flash set is now on


    3. incoming & outgoing call is ok from sim no. 1


    4. but from sim2 * always no network found.


    so my question is * is there two different network section in c5212?


    change the imei of sim2

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2,087
    hi mate i have did somthing like that just rebhol pa that network ic or change it

    if you need it you can find it inside xmobile china 100%

    dont forget to say thanks

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2,087
    can anyone plz explain what IC to reball or change for samsung C5212 ..sim2 no network with a picture?



    wbr

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2,067
    Hi all*

    For me* after writing IMEI still same problem no network

    Any one can help please?


    Thx in advance

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    6,980
    Quote:

    kmikaz
    Hi all*

    For me* after writing IMEI still same problem no network

    Any one can help please?


    Thx in advance
    Quote:

    nakshatra

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7,087
    just full flash with UFS hwk and IMEI will be ok on both master and slave.

  12. Thread Information

    Users Browsing this Thread

    There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •