Welcome to the Shaarp Mind Forum.




+ Reply to Thread + Post New Thread
Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    582

     
    After i install the latest volcano version* when i try to run the volcano* the error message appear Cannot find TJDEVICE.DLL any solution ? title=confused


  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,902

     
    Hi


    which version u installed ? did u removed old version ??


    u want to install 1st 1.2.6.5 then download 1.2.6.5.1 and copy all data into install folder.


    Br*

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7,115

     
    Quote:

    After i install the latest volcano version* when i try to run the volcano* the error message appear Cannot find TJDEVICE.DLL any solution ? title=confused
    Try this and post Result...

    Volcano DLL Repair

    Volcano DLL Repair V1.00.exe




    wbw*

    MUhammad Nasir Javed

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,917

     
    Quote:

    Try this and post Result...

    Volcano DLL Repair

    Volcano DLL Repair V1.00.exe




    wbw*

    MUhammad Nasir Javed
    Thanks bro title=smile

    Im sorry* is that official file ?

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,917

     
    Quote:

    Thanks bro title=smile

    Im sorry* is that official file ?
    no thats not official this file created by me..


    and happy to see that your problem solved....



    thanks for report....






    wbw*

    Muhammad Nasir Javed

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    6,948

     
    hi * my volcano box can not formatting any cpu not only formatting even any operation always give error like vcc:-null* gnd:-20 then pinouts are not found * why such error giving is it box problem Please

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,914

     
    Quote:

    sil
    hi * my volcano box can not formatting any cpu not only formatting even any operation always give error like vcc:-null* gnd:-20 then pinouts are not found * why such error giving is it box problem Please
    go to detect tab first find pins then do operations....


    dont forget to uncheck auto detect pinouts



    wbw*

    Muhammad Nasir Javed

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,914

     
    @silicon brj

    Check this HERE







    Br*

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,891

     
    TJDEVICE.DLL












    kindly redownload setup and reinstall

    Br

    Faisal_Computer


 
+ Reply to Thread

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-07-2012, 10:24 AM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-07-2012, 07:24 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-05-2012, 06:23 AM
  4. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-29-2012, 08:20 PM
  5. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-29-2012, 06:39 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts