Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Volcano box error - Volcano Box issue solution ?

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    615

    Thumbs up Volcano box error - Volcano Box issue solution ?

    After i install the latest volcano version* when i try to run the volcano* the error message appear Cannot find TJDEVICE.DLL any solution ? title=confused

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2,064

    Thumbs up Volcano box error - Volcano Box issue solution ?

    Hi


    which version u installed ? did u removed old version ??


    u want to install 1st 1.2.6.5 then download 1.2.6.5.1 and copy all data into install folder.


    Br*

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7,085

    Thumbs up Volcano box error - Volcano Box issue solution ?

    Quote:

    After i install the latest volcano version* when i try to run the volcano* the error message appear Cannot find TJDEVICE.DLL any solution ? title=confused
    Try this and post Result...

    Volcano DLL Repair

    Volcano DLL Repair V1.00.exe




    wbw*

    MUhammad Nasir Javed

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2,074

    Thumbs up Volcano box error - Volcano Box issue solution ?

    Quote:

    Try this and post Result...

    Volcano DLL Repair

    Volcano DLL Repair V1.00.exe




    wbw*

    MUhammad Nasir Javed
    Thanks bro title=smile

    Im sorry* is that official file ?

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2,074

    Thumbs up Volcano box error - Volcano Box issue solution ?

    Quote:

    Thanks bro title=smile

    Im sorry* is that official file ?
    no thats not official this file created by me..


    and happy to see that your problem solved....



    thanks for report....






    wbw*

    Muhammad Nasir Javed

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    6,925

    Thumbs up Volcano box error - Volcano Box issue solution ?

    hi * my volcano box can not formatting any cpu not only formatting even any operation always give error like vcc:-null* gnd:-20 then pinouts are not found * why such error giving is it box problem Please

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2,094

    Thumbs up Volcano box error - Volcano Box issue solution ?

    Quote:

    sil
    hi * my volcano box can not formatting any cpu not only formatting even any operation always give error like vcc:-null* gnd:-20 then pinouts are not found * why such error giving is it box problem Please
    go to detect tab first find pins then do operations....


    dont forget to uncheck auto detect pinouts



    wbw*

    Muhammad Nasir Javed

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2,094

    Thumbs up Volcano box error - Volcano Box issue solution ?

    @silicon brj

    Check this HERE







    Br*

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2,068

    Thumbs up Volcano box error - Volcano Box issue solution ?

    TJDEVICE.DLL












    kindly redownload setup and reinstall

    Br

    Faisal_Computer

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Visitors found this page by searching for:

TJDEVICE.DLL

tjdivice.dll is missing from my computer how can i fix

TJDEVICE.DLL is missing on volcano

tjdevice.dll error

volcano setup tjdevide.dll error

how to solve volcano setup tjdevice.dll

volcano tjdevice.dll

volcano tool cant find dphone dll

download tjdevice .dll

volcano box adbaccmain missing

valcano box not open adbaccmain.dll not found

volcano box adbaccmain

tjdevice.dall istllor

tjdevice dawnload

tjdevice.dll download

download TJDEVICE.DLL

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •