Shaarp Mind Forum




Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    595
    Hi!

    I have good working iphone clone phone and i would like to change imei! Phone have normal imei but when i start imei tool for imei change* software read imei as 000600000000 and i cant change it. What can be the problem?

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,898
    Quote:

    roniri
    Hi!

    I have good working iphone clone phone and i would like to change imei! Phone have normal imei but when i start imei tool for imei change* software read imei as 000600000000 and i cant change it. What can be the problem?
    Please post screen shot.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7,005
    Quote:

    roniri
    Hi!

    I have good working iphone clone phone and i would like to change imei! Phone have normal imei but when i start imei tool for imei change* software read imei as 000600000000 and i cant change it. What can be the problem?


    DO Like this


    Format Phone

    take flash backup before

    repair imei

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,792
    software say successfully changed ? or no ?

    which mcu it have ?

    Br

    Faisal_Computer

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,963
    software say successfully changed ? or no ?

    which mcu it have ?

    Br

    Faisal_Computer

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,951
    Problem solved Along with original iphone usb cabel! Just choose com port and write imei and phone will be ok!

    Regards* Roniri

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7,107
    @roniri

    thanks u for ur success report

    kindly post your success report Along with screenshot is better






    Br*

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,875
    @roniri


    i am happy to see your problem solved


    Please post your success report Along with screenshot


    volcano box a head of all

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7,132
    Quote:

    roniri
    Problem solved Along with original iphone usb cabel! Just choose com port and write imei and phone will be ok!

    Regards* Roniri
    But What was problem Along with Using MTK Usb Method Along with volcano box ?

    i mean using Cables from Box not from its original Usb CAble

    Br

    Faisal_computer

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •