Welcome to the Shaarp Mind Forum.






+ Reply to Thread + Post New Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 17 of 24
  1. #1
    Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    SHAARPMIND FORUM
    Posts
    23,561

     
    .::BB key Multi unlocker 100% work on alkatel and ZTE modem unlocking ::.


    Alcatel Unlock Code Generation


    Generating Alcate Codes

    1.Launch Software
    2.Select "Alcate" Tab
    3.Select your Alcatel model from the drop down list
    4.Select the Provider ID for your phone (see image below on where to find this information)
    5.Click "calculate Code"
    6.Your Code Will Now be displayed.


    Alcatel Entering Codes

    Model : Method Generic
    1 - Switch ON your phone without SIM Card*
    2 - Then compose : *#0000*CODE#*
    3 - To finish compose : *#0001*CODE#.
    Model : 531 & 535
    1 - Switch ON your phone without SIM Card*
    2 - Press * and without release compose 787292*
    3 - A new menu "Unlock Network" will appear* then select "YES"*
    4 - Enter the Code we send to you.
    Model : All other Alcatel
    1 - Switch on your phone with a not allowed SIM Card*
    2 - When the message "Enter Network Key" appear enter the Code we send to you


    Code:
    ZTE Unlock Code Generation


    Generating Code
    1. Launch Software
    2. Select "Codes By IMEI" Tab


    3. Select your model from the "ZTE" drop down list
    4. Click "calculate Code"
    5. Your Code Will Now be displayed.
    Entering ZTE Codes

    For enter nck type the following sequence in mobile : ###825*09#
    or
    Model : X760* 341

    1.POWER ON PHONE WITH A Sim the phone will not accept
    2.enter unlock code at the prompt
    3.The PHONE is now unlocked
    Code:
    Huawei Modem Unlock Code Generation

    Attached Files
    Last edited by .::ZUBAIR::.; 01-02-2011 at 09:41 AM.

  2. #2
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    1

     
    thanks for sujet

  3. #3
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    2

     
    Hi Fridoux**** I have ZTE MF637U Modem which is locked to a single operator but I would wish to unlock it so that I can use sim cards from other operators. Please assist me to unlock this modem. Thanks in advance.

  4. #4
    Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    SHAARPMIND FORUM
    Posts
    23,561

     
    Given details in upper post same apply on your set your set will be unlocked................

  5. #5
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    2

     
    AAight we talkin now. Thankx.

  6. #6
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    2

     
    HEY "Z" im thankfull for the software and it works great. I was just wondering how i could get unlockin software for Alcatel OT 305 tct.Seems china phones are flooding the market coz operators are lockin the phones to one network so I got to get me a gewnuine phone working with all networks. Thankx again.

  7. #7
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1

     
    ineed this program to unluck my ztf modem

  8. #8
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1

     
    lord**** i have the same question too. If u got helped**** wil u mind share the information? Thanx in advance

  9. #9
    Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    SHAARPMIND FORUM
    Posts
    23,561

     
    this is zte modem unlocker not ztf ......

  10. #10
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1

     
    i need for a blackberry 8310 curve pls ..

  11. #11
    Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    SHAARPMIND FORUM
    Posts
    23,561

     
    Use orignal for unlocking the 8310

  12. #12
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1

     
    i have ZTE imf637u modem pls help to unlock IMEI:351817040884803

  13. #13
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1

     
    a ver que onda

  14. #14
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1

     
    thanks man

  15. #15
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    1

     
    thanks so mutch

  16. #16
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    1

     
    As you explained in ur thread for phone but i am using modem ZTE MF637U and this software failed to unlocked my modem. if u have a way to unlock ZTE modems**** let me know.
    Thanks and regards****
    Kp

  17. #17
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    11

     
    very good post


 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-14-2012, 05:33 AM
  2. ns multi unlock issue ns pro work fine - NSPRO
    By oto_electronics in forum NSPRO
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-14-2012, 05:33 AM
  3. Alkatel BF UNLOCKER V5.5
    By GSMdoctor in forum Alcatel
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-05-2011, 02:21 PM
  4. who has BB Multi Unlocker??
    By RobinHud in forum BlackBerry - RIM
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-20-2011, 06:16 PM
  5. How 6030 will work as modem with PC
    By Blueprint in forum Nokia
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-20-2011, 03:43 AM

Tags for this Thread