Ramzann Time Table And Calendar for Pakistan 2013 – Hanfi

Date Day Sehr Iftar
10 July Wednesday 4:12am 7:36pm
11 July Thursday 4:12am 7:36pm
12 July Friday 4:13am 7:35pm
13 July Saturday 4:13am 7:35pm
14 July Sunday 4:14am 7:35pm
15 July Monday 4:15am 7:35pm
16 July Tuesday 4:15am 7:35pm
17 July Wednesday 4:16am 7:34pm
18 July Thursday 4:16am 7:34pm
19 July Friday 4:17am 7:34pm
20 July Saturday 4:18am 7:33pm
21 July Sunday 4:19am 7:32pm
22 July Monday 4:20am 7:32pm
23 July Tuesday 4:20am 7:32pm
24 July Wednesday 4:21am 7:31pm
25 July Thursday 4:22am 7:31pm
26 July Friday 4:22am 7:30pm
27 July Saturday 4:23am 7:30pm
28 July Sunday 4:24am 7:29pm
29 July Monday 4:24am 7:29pm
30 July Tuesday 4:25am 7:28pm
31 July Wednesday 4:26am 7:27pm
01 August Thursday 4:26am 7:27pm
02 August Friday 4:27am 7:26pm
03 August Saturday 4:28am 7:26pm
04 August Sunday 4:28am 7:25pm
O5 August Monday 4:29am 7:24pm
06 august Tuesday 4:29am 7:24pm
07 August Wednesday 4:30am 7:23pm
08 August Thursday 4:30am 7:23pm


Ramzann Time Table And Calendar 2013 for Pakistan – Zafri (Shia)

Date Day Sehr Iftar
10 July Wednesday 4:22am 7:26pm
11 July Thursday 4:22am 7:26pm
12 July Friday 4:23am 7:25pm
13 July Saturday 4:23am 7:25pm
14 July Sunday 4:24am 7:25pm
15 July Monday 4:25am 7:25pm
16 July Tuesday 4:25am 7:25pm
17 July Wednesday 4:26am 7:24pm
18 July Thursday 4:26am 7:24pm
19 July Friday 4:27am 7:24pm
20 July Saturday 4:28am 7:23pm
21 July Sunday 4:28am 7:23pm
22 July Monday 4:29am 7:22pm
23 July Tuesday 4:30am 7:22pm
24 July Wednesday 4:30am 7:22pm
25 July Thursday 4:31am 7:21pm


26 July Friday 4:32am 7:21pm
27 July Saturday 4:32am 7:20pm
28 July Sunday 4:33am 7:20pm
29 July Monday 4:34am 7:19pm
30 July Tuesday 4:34am 7:19pm
31 July Wednesday 4:35am 7:18pm
01 August Thursday 4:36am 7:17pm
02 August Friday 4:36am 7:17pm
03 August Saturday 4:37am 7:16pm
04 August Sunday 4:38am 7:16pm
O5 August Monday 4:38am 7:15pm
06 august Tuesday 4:39am 7:14pm
07 August Wednesday 4:40am 7:14pm
08 August Thursday 4:40am 7:13pm

--------------------------------------------


Raamzaan Time Table 2103/Ramadan Time Table for india 2013/Ramzaan Time Table 2013

  • R Day Date Sehr - Iftaar
  • 1 Wed 10 4:08 7:26
  • 2 Thu 11 4:09 7:25
  • 3 Fri 12 4:10 7:24
  • 4 Sat 13 4:11 7:23
  • 5 Sun 14 4:12 7:22
  • 6 Mon 15 4:13 7:21
  • 7 Tues 16 4:14 7:20
  • 8 Wed 17 4:15 7:19
  • 9 Thu 18 4:16 7:18
  • 10 Fri 19 4:17 7:17
  • 11 Sat 20 4:18 7:16
  • 12 Sun 21 4:19 7:15
  • 13 Mon 22 4:20 7:14
  • 14 Tue 23 4:21 7:13
  • 15 Wed 24 4:22 7:12
  • 16 Thu 25 4:23 7:11
  • 17 Fri 26 4:24 7:10
  • 18 Sat 27 4:25 7:09
  • 19 Sun 28 4:26 7:08
  • 20 Mon 29 4:27 7:07
  • 21 Tue 30 4:28 7:06
  • 22 Wed 31 4:29 7:05
  • 23 Thu 1 4:30 7:04
  • 24 Fri 2 4:31 7:03
  • 25 Sat 3 4:32 7:02
  • 26 Sun 4 4:33 7:01
  • 27 Mon 5 4:34 7:00
  • 28 Tue 6 4:35 6:59
  • 29 Wed 7 4:36 6:58
  • 30 Thu 8 4:37 6:57




Follow us on TwitterFollow us on FaceBook