Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    10,326

    Thumbs up Samsung Omnia SGH-i900 Language Change?

    I got my new handy Samsung Omnia SGH-i900 but it was manufactured in Greece and I dont understand a word in that language* even though i learned to do the Main Menu/settings/system/Regional Settings
    it doesnt change the language and it says something about Firmware or software upgrade.I ve tried many alternatives to change the language but they all failed.(HARD RESET DOESNT WORK language still greek after Hard Reset)
    Please HELP!!!!!
    Data:
    My OS: Windows 7 32 bit


    Phone Version:i900BDHI2/BDHI2
    Samsung Omnia SGH-I900 title=frown

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,925

    Thumbs up Samsung Omnia SGH-i900 Language Change?

    Look bro if u need to change its language just read this guide
    Good flashing for All

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,132

    Thumbs up Samsung Omnia SGH-i900 Language Change?

    Look bro if u need to change its language just read this guide
    Good flashing for All

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    36,302

    Thumbs up Samsung Omnia SGH-i900 Language Change?

    ***
    my phone not supported

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-29-2013, 06:29 PM
  2. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-29-2012, 09:41 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-29-2012, 06:33 AM
  4. How can i change language on samsung i900 omnia?
    By nokia_punk in forum Z3XBox
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-23-2011, 07:57 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-18-2011, 07:06 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •