Welcome to the Shaarp Mind Forum.






+ Reply to Thread + Post New Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 18 to 26 of 26
  1. #18
    Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    SHAARPMIND FORUM
    Posts
    23,591

     
    i think your inetrnet connection is too slow

  2. #19
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    4

     
    mmmm i think no because i have the error when the iphone isn't connected to the pc! :(

  3. #20
    Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    SHAARPMIND FORUM
    Posts
    23,591

     
    what error show??

  4. #21
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    4

     
    no one**** but when he finished and he start**** there isn't a baseband istalled on the phone:wifi dosen't work****bluetooth the same and if i go on tools--->about there is not the baseband number.... :(

  5. #22
    Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    SHAARPMIND FORUM
    Posts
    23,591

     
    Quote * nico93 *
    no one**** but when he finished and he start**** there isn't a baseband istalled on the phone:wifi dosen't work****bluetooth the same and if i go on tools--->about there is not the baseband number.... :(
    use redsnow this version [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    and install baseband and wait until it finished ... about 10 minutes debend on your internet

  6. #23
    Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    SHAARPMIND FORUM
    Posts
    23,591

     
    Quote * nico93 *
    no one**** but when he finished and he start**** there isn't a baseband istalled on the phone:wifi dosen't work****bluetooth the same and if i go on tools--->about there is not the baseband number.... :(
    use redsnow this version [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    and install baseband and wait until it finished ... about 10 minutes depends on your internet connection speed .

  7. #24
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    4

     
    nothing :(

  8. #25
    Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    SHAARPMIND FORUM
    Posts
    23,591

     
    restore the firmware and try again ...

  9. #26
    Member Newly joined
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    3

     
    This happened to me... got it to boot up with custom firmware. but there was no bluetooth**** wi-fi**** and imei number. may be a different problem but just Wondering what you did to get yours working.

    srry didn't see the 6 pages... don't know how to delete a post
    Last edited by jarv; 12-11-2011 at 10:13 AM.


 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-08-2012, 07:07 PM
  2. 3GS stops in flashing baseband (dont interrupt) - Apple iphone issue solution ?
    By skins428 in forum Apple Iphone - iphone application
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-23-2012, 01:10 AM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-01-2012, 08:26 AM
  4. Updating baseband do not interrupt
    By NPL2 in forum Apple Iphone - iphone application
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-05-2011, 12:50 AM
  5. usb flashing stops at 56%
    By kris in forum Advance-Box
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-05-2011, 11:45 PM

Tags for this Thread